The Texas K.G.B. has released two albums, and has another album due to be released later this year!

Songs In The Key Of Pain: Part 2 (TBA 2017)

The second installment of Songs In The Key Of Pain was recorded at 512 Studios in April, 2017 and will be released later this year! To learn more about this upcoming album and find out how to support The Texas K.G.B. and donate to their GoFundMe by clicking the link below!

Songs In the Key of Pain: Part 1 (2016)

The Texas K.G.B.'s sophomore album was nominated in the year of it's release for the IMEA Americana Album of the Year! Recorded in Austin, TX at The Fabulous 512 Studios. 


Captain Americana (2014)

The first album released by The Texas K.G.B. featuring 10 original songs, including fan favorites "Doctor, Doctor" and "One More Time." Available on CD Baby, iTunes, and Spotify. 

© 2017 The Texas K.G.B.